Term Dates

TermDates
Autumn TermWednesday 4th September 2019 (new Y7 and new Y12 only)/Thursday 5th September 2019 (all students) - Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn TermMonday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019
Spring TermMonday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020
Spring TermMonday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer TermMonday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020
Summer TermMonday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020
Autumn TermMonday 7th September 2020 (new Y7 and new Y12 only)/Tuesday 8th September 2020 (all students) - Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn TermMonday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
Spring TermMonday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
Spring TermMonday 22nd February 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021
Summer TermMonday 12th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
Summer TermMonday 7th June 2021 - Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Professional Development Days


Students will not be in school on the following days:

29th November 2019
20th July 2020
3rd September 2020
4th September 2020
9th October 2020
27th November 2020
12th April 2021