Staff Index

Senior Leaders

NamePosition eMail Address
Mrs H. L. Millett Headteacher office@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs M. Stanley Vice Principal m.stanley@stokesleyschool.org
Mr C. Dolby Vice Principal/SENCoc.dolby@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs P. Knapper Assistant Principal p.knapper@stokesleyschool.org
Mr R. McGreal Assistant Principal r.mcgreal@stokesleyschool.org
Mr C. Simpson Assistant Principal c.simpson@stokesleyschool.org

 

Heads Of House

Name Position eMail Address
Mrs J. Bailey Head of House Alder j.bailey@stokesleyschool.org
Mr W. Hamer Head of House Baobab
w.hamer@stokesleyschool.org
Mr N. Wilson Head of House Maple n.wilson@stokesleyschool.org
Mr M. Alcock Head of House Oak m.alcock@stokesleyschool.org
Mr S. Metcalfe Head of House Rowan s.metcalfe@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs J. Wilkinson Head of House Sequoia j.wilkinson@stokesleyschool.org

 

Creative Arts Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mrs M. Green Subject Leader of Art m.green@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs R. Kent Subject Leader of Drama r.kent@stokesleyschool.org
Mr C. Dolby Teacher of Art c.dolby@stokesleyschool.org
Mr C. Hall Subject Leader of Music c.hall@stokesleyschool.org
Miss DM. BrosnanTeacher of Drama d.brosnan@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs S. Skilbeck Teacher of Music s.skilbeck@stokesleyschool.org

 

Engineering, Design and Technology Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mr M. Robinson Subject Leader of DT m.robinson@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs C. Cinnamond Teacher of Food c.cinnamond@stokesleyschool.org
Mr M. Stevens Teacher of DT Systems m.stevens@stokesleyschool.org
Mr C. Murphy Assistant Head of Faculty c.murphy@stokesleyschool.org
Mr C. Simpson Teacher of DT c.simpson@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs A.Fazakerley Teacher of FTT & Child Development a.fazakerley@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs N. Dent Assistant Head of Faculty n.dent@stokesleyschool.org

 

Humanities Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mr C. Jones Subject Leader of Geography c.jones@stokesleyschool.org
Mr P. Howes Subject Leader of History p.howes@stokesleyschool.org
Mr M. Page Teacher of Geography m.page@stokesleyschool.org
Miss N. Watson Teacher of Geography n.watson@stokesleyschool.org
Miss H. White Teacher of Geography h.white@stokesleyschool.org
Mr S. Heslop Teacher of History s.heslop@stokesleyschool.org
Miss S. Coleman Teacher of History s.coleman@stokesleyschool.org
Miss C. Dowson Teacher of History c.dowson@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs L. Simpson Teacher of Health & Social Care l.simpson@stokesleyschool.org
Mr M. Sales Teacher of Business Studies m.sales@stokesleyschool.org

 

Literacy, Cultural & Communications Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mrs A. Timney Subject Leader of English a.timney@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs L. Fox Teacher of English l.fox@stokesleyschool.org
Mr D. Fox Teacher of English d.fox@stokesleyschool.org
Mr W. Hamer Teacher of English w.hamer@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs M. Mason Teacher of English m.mason@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs S. McGreal Teacher of English s.mcgreal@stokesleyschool.org
Mr P. Outhwaite Teacher of English p.outhwaite@stokesleyschool.org
Mr N. Sharland Teacher of English n.sharland@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs E. Thompson Teacher of English e.thompson@stokesleyschool.org
Mr S.Thomas Teacher of Literacy Plus s.thomas@stokesleyschool.org

 

Maths Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mr A. Tighe Subject Leaser of Maths a.tighe@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs C. Agarwal Teacher of Maths c.agarwal@stokesleyschool.org
Mr M. Alcock Teacher of Maths m.alcock@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs S. Blakemore Teacher of Maths s.blakemore@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs R. Leach Teacher of Maths r.leach@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs J. Wilkinson Teacher of Maths j.wilkinson@stokesleyschool.org
Mr A. Brooks Teacher of Maths a.brooks@stokesleyschool.org
Mr J. Davis Teacher of Maths j.davis@stokesleyschool.org

 

Modern & Ancient Languages Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mrs S. Drumm Subject Leader of Languages s.drumm@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs L. Brown Assistant Leader of Languages l.brown@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs S. Cave Teacher of Languages s.cave@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs A. Baker-Tegethoff Teacher of Languages a.baker-tegethoff@stokesleyschool.org

 

Physical & Health Education

Name Position eMail Address
Mr D. Beattie Subject Leader of PE d.beattie@stokesleyschool.org
Mr M. Brandon Teacher of PE m.brandon@stokesleyschool.org
Miss L. Asher Stokesley Sports Co-Ordinator l.asher@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs B. Gosling Teacher of PE b.gosling@stokesleyschool.org
Miss J. Stewart Teacher of PE j.stewart@stokesleyschool.org
Mr N. Wilson Teacher of PE n.wilson@stokesleyschool.org

 

Sciences Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mr D. Jeal Subject Leader of Sciences d.jeal@stokesleyschool.org
Mr D. Blyth Teacher of Science d.blyth@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs A. Borrick Teacher of Science d.borrick@stokesleyschool.org
Miss J. Fitzwalter Teacher of Science j.fitzwalter@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs C. Tweddle Teacher of Science c.tweddle@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs J. Jeal Teacher of Science j.jeal@stokesleyschool.org
Miss A. Durant Teacher of Science a.durant@stokesleyschool.org
Mr N. Weedy Teacher of Science n.weedy@stokesleyschool.org
Mr J. Read Teacher of Science j.read@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs E. Russell Teacher of Science e.russell@stokesleyschool.org
Miss N. Tabbener Teacher of Science n.tabbener@stokesleyschool.org
Miss S. Dinsley Teacher of ICT Computer Sciences s.dinsley@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs S. Metcalfe Teacher of ICT Computer Sciences s.metcalfe@stokesleyschool.org

 

Vocational Progression

Name Position eMail Address
Mrs C. Byrne Teacher in charge of vocational progression c.byrne@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs J.Harrison-Henry Higher Level Teaching Assistant j.harrison-henry@stokesleyschool.org