Staff Index

Senior Leaders

NamePosition eMail Address
Mrs H. L. Millett Headteacheroffice@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs J. DarbyshireDeputy Headteacherj.darbyshire@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs P. Knapper Assistant Headteacher (Head of Sixth Form)p.knapper@stokesleyschool.org
Mr R. McGreal Assistant Headteacherr.mcgreal@stokesleyschool.org
Mr J. BurnsAssistant Headteacherj.burns@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs S. McGrealAssistant Headteacher (SENDCo)s.mcgreal@stokesleyschool.org

 

Heads Of Year

Name Position eMail Address
Mrs S. Metcalfe Head of Y7s.metcalfe@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs DM. BrosnanHead of Y8d.brosnan@stokesleyschool.org
Mr N. Wilson Head of Y9n.wilson@stokesleyschool.org
Mr W. Hamer Head of Y10w.hamer@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs J. Bailey Head of Y11j.bailey@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs J. Wilkinson Head of Pastoral Interventionj.wilkinson@stokesleyschool.org

 

Creative Arts Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Miss C. Hall Head of Faculty / Subject Leader of Music c.hall@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs M. Green Subject Leader of Art m.green@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs R. Kent Subject Leader of Drama r.kent@stokesleyschool.org
Miss DM. BrosnanTeacher of Drama d.brosnan@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs J. DarbyshireTeacher of Dance j.darbyshire@stokesleyschool.org
Ms S. GregoryTeacher of Arts.gregory@stokesleyschool.org

 

Humanities Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mr C. Jones Subject Leader of Geography c.jones@stokesleyschool.org
Miss S. Coleman Subject Leader of Historys.coleman@stokesleyschool.org
Mr M. Page Teacher of Geography m.page@stokesleyschool.org
Miss N. Watson Teacher of Geography n.watson@stokesleyschool.org
Miss H. White Teacher of Geography h.white@stokesleyschool.org
Mr S. Heslop Teacher of History s.heslop@stokesleyschool.org
Miss C. Dowson Teacher of History c.dowson@stokesleyschool.org
Miss S. Atkinson Teacher of Historys.atkinston@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs L. Simpson Teacher of RE / Health & Social Care l.simpson@stokesleyschool.org

 

English Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mr P. Outhwaite Subject Leader of Englishp.outhwaite@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs E. Thompson Assistant Head of Facultye.thompson@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs L. Fox Teacher of English / Lead Practitionerl.fox@stokesleyschool.org
Mr C. AdamsTeacher of Englishc.adams@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs B. ClayTeacher of English b.clay@stokesleyschool.org
Mr D. Fox Teacher of English d.fox@stokesleyschool.org
Mr W. Hamer Teacher of English w.hamer@stokesleyschool.org
Miss N. LakeTeacher of Englishn.lake@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs S. LightwingTeacher of English s.lightwing@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs S. McGreal Teacher of English s.mcgreal@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs M. MillettTeacher of English office@stokesleyschool.org
Mr N. Sharland Teacher of English n.sharland@stokesleyschool.org
Mr S.Thomas Teacher of Literacy Plus s.thomas@stokesleyschool.org

 

Learning for Life Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mr C. SimpsonHead of Learning for Lifec.simpson@stokesleyschool.org

 

Maths Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mr M. Alcock Head of Facultym.alcock@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs S. Blakemore Assistant Head of Facultys.blakemore@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs C. Agarwal Teacher of Maths c.agarwal@stokesleyschool.org
Mr A. Brooks Teacher of Maths a.brooks@stokesleyschool.org
Mr J. BurnsTeacher of Maths j.burns@stokesleyschool.org
Miss S. HiltonTeacher of Maths s.hilton@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs R. Leach Teacher of Maths r.leach@stokesleyschool.org
Mr R. McGrealTeacher of Maths r.mcgreal@stokesleyschool.org
Mr D. StelmachTeacher of Maths d.stelmach@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs J. Wilkinson Teacher of Maths j.wilkinson@stokesleyschool.org

 

Modern & Ancient Languages Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mrs S. Drumm Head of Facultys.drumm@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs L. Brown Assistant Head of Facultyl.brown@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs A. Baker-Tegethoff Teacher of Languages a.baker-tegethoff@stokesleyschool.org
Miss A. McLorgTeacher of Languages a.mclorg@stokesleyschool.org
Mr O. RiddleTeacher of Languageso.riddle@stokesleyschool.org
Miss H. SmithTeacher of Languages h.smith@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs G. WatesTeacher of Languages g.wates@stokesleyschool.org

 

Physical & Health Education

Name Position eMail Address
Mr D. Beattie Head of Faculty d.beattie@stokesleyschool.org
Miss L. Asher Stokesley Sports Co-Ordinator l.asher@stokesleyschool.org
Mr M. Brandon Teacher of PE m.brandon@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs A. FazakerleyTeacher of Child Developmenta.fazakerley@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs B. Gosling Teacher of PE b.gosling@stokesleyschool.org
Miss J. Stewart Teacher of PE j.stewart@stokesleyschool.org
Mr N. Wilson Teacher of PE n.wilson@stokesleyschool.org

 

Sciences Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mr D. Jeal Head of Facultyd.jeal@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs J. Jeal Head of Chemistryj.jeal@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs C. Tweddle Head of Biologyc.tweddle@stokesleyschool.org
Mr N. Weedy Head of Physics / Lead Practitionern.weedy@stokesleyschool.org
Miss J. BarnesTeacher of Sciencej.barnes@stokesleyschool.org
Mr D. Blyth Teacher of Science d.blyth@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs A. Borrick Teacher of Science a.borrick@stokesleyschool.org
Miss A. Durant Teacher of Science a.durant@stokesleyschool.org
Miss J. Fitzwalter Teacher of Science j.fitzwalter@stokesleyschool.org
Ms K. HodgsonTeacher of Psychologyk.hodgson@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs P. KnapperTeacher of Psychologyp.knapper@stokesleyschool.org
Mr J. Read Teacher of Science j.read@stokesleyschool.org
Miss N. Tabbener Teacher of Science n.tabbener@stokesleyschool.org

 

Technology and Enterprise Faculty

Name Position eMail Address
Mr M. Robinson Head of Faculty m.robinson@stokesleyschool.org
Mr C. Murphy Assistant Head of Faculty / Teacher of FTTc.murphy@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs N. Dent Assistant Head of Faculty / Teacher of DTn.dent@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs C. Cinnamond Teacher of Food c.cinnamond@stokesleyschool.org
Miss S. DinsleyTeacher of IT + Computings.dinsley@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs A. Fazakerley Teacher of FTTa.fazakerley@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs E. JamesHead of Business, Economics and ITe.james@stokesleyschool.org
Miss M. KenworthTeacher of IT + Computingm.kenworth@stokesleyschool.org
Mrs S. MetcalfeTeacher of IT + Computings.metcalfes@stokesleyschool.org
Mr C. Simpson Teacher of DT c.simpson@stokesleyschool.org
Mr M. Stevens Teacher of DTm.stevens@stokesleyschool.org

 

Vocational Progression

Name Position eMail Address
Mrs C. Byrne Teacher in charge of vocational progression c.byrne@stokesleyschool.org

 

Cover Teachers

Name Position eMail Address
Mrs K. AllenCover Teacherk.allen@stokesleyschool.org
Ms S.J. GaltreyCover Teachers.galtrey@stokesleyschool.org
Mr R. NassauCover Teacherr.nassau@stokesleyschool.org